You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did you get a downvote from me?

in #downvotes4 years ago (edited)

LOOK FUCK FACE, MY ACCOUNT IS NOT UNDER CONTROL BY A DAMN HACKER, BUT 2 OF MY POSTS ARE NOW HID DUE TO LOW RATINGS THANKS TO YOUR DOWNVOTES, YOU DOWNVOTE ANOTHER ONE OF MY POSTS FOR NO GOOD REASON... AND YOULL KNOW THE MEANING OF HACKED WHEN I GET MY FRIEND TO TAKE OVER THIS BOT ACCOUNT AND DESTROY IT. I AINT FUCKIN AROUND.. we do not forgive, we do not forget... so get your fuckin downvotes off my posts.

Sort:  

Sure, go for it. You're on for comment spam, not because your'e hacked. I've taken you off now.

Too bad your blog isn't about e-waste. I had high hopes of finding posts I'd actually want to read.

its a user name, i do e waste as a career, and gardening... winters my down season. i use partiko, you get points for comments. i leave simple, yum, tasty etc comments on foods posts,, or sexy,, etc on nsfw. maybe try looking through the rest of my comments where i have full on conversations with people, see this is why real people reading through things is more beneficial then a stupid bot, your bots posts are a hella lot more spammy then my comments.

I read back in your blog, I do some scrap as well. Good to see similar content.

My bots don't post. Those posts and comments are manual.

lol the guys over at steem cleaners seem to like to judge content, we should take a look through all their personal blogs and comments.