Sort:  

Although it is a tempting idea, I agree with @johnspalding. It isn't like the whole #polish community is backing this whack plan of action. I'm sure some of them are as pissed off as we are.

downvote the #polish community he upvotes

posts he doesn't upvote aren't downvoted

Lol, I don't want a downvote war. I just

  1. Don't want to be downvoted just because of my belief in #sbi.

  2. Be able to post without harassment.

These serial #downvotes from accounts like @mmmmkkkk311 and @camillesteemer are toxic to the blockchain and #newsteem. They will be a hindrance to mass adoption.

I don't want a downvote war

Any other suggestions? Reasoning with mk obviously doesn't work.

Acquire enough #steem as a community to shut him the fuck up....

Please explain how that would stop him, considering he earns by simply upvoting. Don't forget that he is downvoting sbi because he wants to fuck up sbi's reward distribution so that more steem is divided among his circlejerk.

Great point. I'm not sure, I also don't know how much steem he has relative to other whales, i was just thinking that ther only way to really affect him was by having more SP than him.

Then I went and read your post from 4 days ago about not powering up....

Now u don't know what to think

Lol

To make things worse, mk probably has other huge accounts.