You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some thoughts on downvotes for adjustment of rewards

in #downvoteslast year (edited)

Oh okay, guess he just ignored him and everyone else in the post cause he had to post another 3 generic posts the next couple days to get those juicy rewards. Who has time for engagement and appreciating this dumbass' long response, amirite?

I hate this! I think that if someone comments on one of your posts then you should acknowledge it one way or the other, whether that is with a small upvote, or a simple comment back. It really grinds my gear if I take time to comment on a post and don't recieve no response back, more so if I see that the person responds to 0 people.

One of the big things I see too is people who will put up a post that consists of only one or two paragraphs.

Good post, Acid! It was an enjoyment to read!

Sort:  

Thanks, and tbh nothing wrong with short posts, just curators need to make sure they upvote it accordingly or the author forfeits part of the rewards if he knows he's going to get a lot of autovotes if they happen often on previous posts.