You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why you may be getting downvoted

in #downvotes5 years ago

Resteemed as well.

I'm sure I will write a few posts that don't get the attention that i feel they deserve, which is why I would used OCDB to at least mentally boost the rewards, but on the posts I do get manual curration (which has been 100% of them so far) I feel even better about the posts I make and get to save the Steem from buying votes.

Not everyone is going to notice the difference at first, but I feel growing an account on Steem has never been easier because there is so much manual curation going on right now and so much activity breaking up the high powered voting circles.

To me, there has never been a better time to bring your content to Steem as far as visibility and rewards go.

Sort:  

Adam, chill out. Go take a walk, Michigan has plenty of stuff to see.

Have you ever been to Flint?

I don't do drugs though lol and only support medical marijauna usage although I do support legalization.

FYI this place does look "pretty nice". Have you been there?

https://www.rubencress.nl/product/palais-garnier-i-by-ruben-cress/

Although the art was good enough to get me to search for the video I thought the video was extremely impressive.

#steemfest2021? I have never travelled overseas but would consider it. Our up north scenery is pretty nice and we do have a waterfall and stuff but If you are ever in Flint we do have some entertainment. :)

Do you sell internationally?

Have you been to Michigan or the USA?

Feel free to contact me if you were able to find my contact information. :) Or I could shoot you an email if you wanted. I think I can also call internationally.

FYI I did go talk a walk. lol

Why Flint if I can visit Columbiaville? Feel free to contact me on Discord. For business inquiries, please use mail.

Are you a psychic or genius? I am not trolling. I am outside waiting on Consumer's to check on my natural gas leak. I did smell it when I came inside from the walk. I think tomorrow I will be ok but yeah I think I did get poisoned. Can I call you? If not I will try and contact you on Discord. Thank you very very much for your possibily life saving suggestion although I think I was planning on a walk. I think you did make me walk an extra block maybe. lol

I think I need a 4 digit code for discord.

You can find me at the PALnet Discord server.

I logged on. 9187 is my code. I posted a few messages. Hopefully palnet is tricky and I am ok. I have been feeling better.