Sort:  

I never been downvoted by steemcleaners ever and I use tipu but many are using that to so is that wrong?

If many are stupid, how can this be wrong?
[THINK]

Well to say you downvote People for a reason that sounds good but in RL has no truth to it.... Is wrong.

Posted using Partiko Android

These guys are crazy! I say we use it against howo and set up flag curation on him!

Loading...

These guys are crazy! I say we use it against howo and set up flag curation on him!

Loading...

You are ridiculous @howo! Please Stop following/trailing mack-bot! They are really not that responsible! I will keep Screen Shot 2019-09-03 at 8.42.41 PM.pngcoming after you when I see your name on my posts! I will start making posts about you and mack-bot soon! Go Away from my posts!

How do I set up curation trail against you @howo?

Loading...