You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why you may be getting downvoted

in #downvotes • 5 years ago

Yes, I think my recent hiking posts are 10 times better than something like this: https://steemit.com/leo/@mysearchisover/15023-17698-0-17898-sold-out-smart-trading-strength-no-losses-investment-steemit-death-s-s-rhsc-20-635

No, I don't think the post about the Steemmonsters card is 10 time better 😅

No, i don't support centralized control, however I support the Dpos mode we have here.

Yes, I know the people who run/use ocdb, some of them I have met in person last year in Krakow.

Sort:  

Ok OK thank you for the feedback.

I guess I can see where you're coming from but I think my posts are more important since they could have an impact on the entire Steem ecosystem.

I did upvote your post 100% and I do really like the first pic.

"All pictures in this post have been taken by me or my friends with our smartphones"

Wow! What kind of smartphone took the first pic?

I was initially biased against you because the OCDB seems to kind of upvote a lot of fluffy posts that might be about half as good as you.

I'm more into posts like this although it sucks a lot that I got flagged for what feels like the millionth fricken time.

I did have to comment on freiheit50's comment. Hopefully he is bilingual but he can probably figure it out even if he is not. lol

Maybe you should be one of the curators?