You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did you get a downvote from me?

in #downvotes4 years ago

Well there is sticking around and putting in hours into posts I guess in this climate it’s more Maintaince. Yeah I was disappointed rather than just being asked if they were my pics they just went in hRd and accused me and wouldn't let me even reply. I was also disappointed by their Attitude on flagging people with mental illness. Sad

Sort:  

I stick around for the social side, but of course it's nice to earn something. They ought to work more with the community rather than just looking down on us. I've told them they do Steem harm by chasing away good people. I think they care about it too, but may need to change their approach. They probably deal with a lot of abuse we don't even see. There are people constantly creating junk accounts to milk the system. It's a constant battle.