You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About sponsoring and magic money fountain

in #downvotes4 years ago

I like to know how I can cash out without redeeming the amounts first. I never heard of that option before.
Like I wrote earlier a part is prize money which is not mine and I write down weekly. It is the same with my commentcoin amount they are not mine. I can not sell them or give them away.

I do not understand what you mean with "see Steem flourish". So far I gave and give Steem weekly away via two contests + commentcoin to other people,I engage, upvote and transfer steem as a reward. I think I do a lot for this platform, way more as most and it does not really brought me any further! I do not use Steem for my benefits or to buy food or whatever. I even bought Steem from my income that is the minimum for 1 person and we live from with 4.
If you are really interested and able to check out all my finances which I cannot with other people, you can find all that info back. I wonder how many Steemians pay over 10 Steem a week to others and invest as many hours as I do a day in this platform and are shit on too. I give tips and share, tips no one gives me because Steem has to be a big secret. Even taking money from the account is a big mystery here and Steemians are not willing to tell you. Same with how steem-engine works. I must be one of the biggest dumb arses around here.

Sorry but this really pisses me off.

Sort:  

I'm not attacking you. If you need liquid Steem for prizes then that's absolutely fine and it's your concern anyway. I just saw you appeared to have not claimed some rewards and it was a large amount. I'm sure you can make good use of that. I will look at what you are doing when I have time and support you if I can.

@steevc Thank you for taking the time answering and understanding. As long as I can afford it I will host contests or help others to host some. Mainly for newbies. I wish you a great day. If you have a tip I appreciate it. 💕