You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Stemgeeks downvoting farms

Oh you've also been on Steem 3+ years? Do you want a trophy? Go here but I'm afraid I can't your ignorance.

Did you post to an irrelevant tribe tag? That's why you would get downvoted by that tribe. That's Steem Engine Tribes 101. 👌

Sort:  

He used the technology tag, which is picked up by the tribe. Steem Engine 101 indeed.

For onlookers:

(The reason why a 1% downvote is needed is because that's the only way to remove STEM rewards or hide unrelated content. The tribe accounts have little SP to prevent damaging target's STEEM rewards. That's a limitation of the system. It's not always wise to outright mute/ban an account from earning those tokens altogether. But in his case, the tribe opted for that route after reading all these bs.)

better yet.. have fucking balls face the crypto community going live with me on youtube.... or no? pussy..

You and the rest of your group @stemgeeks can be exposed for being pricks.

The best part is you're downvoting my replies even though they are just as useful to find the truth... you guys targeted me and had the audacity to whine and bitch to your whales so that they too can downvote my very just concerns about your organizations practices... but of course downvote this one too..

Yeah technology tag, because Minds is about technology. Afterall the original post that was downvoted by Stemgeeks was about technology and minds.

LMAO so every post i made is not relevant.. after you guys defending @enforcer48, @stemgeeks downvoting my posts... LMAOOOO bro... when you downvote someone you create drama and thats what these bitches wanted.. the drama. I aint got no problem with downvotes if there was an actual explanation but lets face the facts.. check steemd... did ANY of these little niggas explain at all their reasoning? no. So here I am confronting them and they are too fucking big ass pussies to just send me a 100 character explanation. LMAO

IDC if you downvote me, i would prefer a reasoning so I could better my posts but thats not what ya'll about... clearly. I gave them over 24 hours for some sort of explanation as to why the OFFICIAL @stemgeeks page downvoted my content... after all that page is about a token and its supposed to be "professional" or no.... if its not just tell me... but don't just tell me... tell your followers that this organization isn't professional and thus cannot be trusted... you don't have to be real with me.... be REAL with your FOLLOWERS... bitches.

Not only that.. I even offered them to go live with me online on Youtube.... did anyone take up the offer? No? Because they are afraid!

@anthonyadavisii

I've been here longer than you have and you think its right for me to be mistreated just because some new douchebags popped up on the scene? sit your ass down.

Look @anthonyadavisii they even downvoted this post exposing their downvotes of my content and you still are defending them? C'mon face it.. they are agenda driven.. this could have all been settled if they gave me a legit explanation but they didn't. they didn't explain themselves, not even a shitty excuse... nope... they lied... My original post was about Minds.com and they said its not about "technology" even though my post was about the new advancements of their analytics page... so that isn't technology? So if thats not technology then neither is any advance of any cryptocoin or token that relies on a website, and thus Steemit is also not "technology".... right? Or double standard.. Steemit is only technology and everything else is not? LMAO

lets face the facts.... they targeted me for NO REASON... they only started really downvoting me because I called them OUT because THEY created no substantial reason for me to accept.

https://steemit.com/scammers/@esecholo/an-example-from-the-unjust-targeting-of-my-content-just-because-i-called-out-users-who-use-bots-for-nefarious-purposes

Also @anthonyadavisii... what the fuck do you got to say to the bots that represent their page downvoting my content? Seriously... look at STEEMD? You dont have to like me but you have to agree that an OFFICIAL crypto page downvoting possible investors is downright wrong especially when they also use their spoof accounts to downvote me along with the official account right? Or you think that is fine?

Dude. Stop taking downvotes personally. Take it as a critique of the content and move the f on. It's not worth your time bucko.

So lets face it... you don't fucking know what you're talking about with this beef between me and @stemgeeks and their goons.. clearly you haven't payed attention to the blockchain you idiots pretend you care about.