Sort:  

wtf is wrong with you and wtf did i do to yall

You fired the first shot. Remember your own words, there are backlashes to downvoting people.

Don't be starting to downvote people then bitch about it.

"i started it.."

LMAO lying ass little bitch.. you think i'm dumb little bitchass... i have the proof.. its called the Steem blockchain... pay attention if you actually care about the network.

HOW did i fire the first shot????????

they downvoted my content first... i didnt downvote them until they downvoted me... so please try the fuck again and check steemD you fucking scrub... you act like you know how this works but in actually it was your camp that was targeting me.

i didnt downvote them until they downvoted me

Ohhh nice deflection!

Maybe you had forgotten that you started downvoting me. So, I am returning personal favors.

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO"

bruh... you can lie as much as you want... but the blockchain don't lie... you guys have been exposed on multiple channels already and i havent made my video about your shitcoin yet.