You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Stemgeeks downvoting farms

in #downvoting4 years ago

Exactly ya'll fake lil bitches bro.. downvoting my shit because I called yall out for downvoting veterans... like for real.. how fucking dare you guys play withsomeone reputation on steemit and pretend as if it doesn't affect shit...

like for real.. fuck you and @stemgeeks and @bloom... because I 100 did not deserve the downvotes from the orgs you support... they STILL have not explained to me why they downvoted me... so you are either with them or perhaps maybe you'd like to know why the downvotes happened.... but obviously you're benefitting from the untrust treatment of me and my community... am i right? don't bitch out now... remember everything is saved by the blockchain... dont worry. the @stemgeeks douchebags will be exposed and their shitcoin will be completely irrelevant... afterall i have the proof.... they don't .