You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Stemgeeks downvoting farms

in #downvoting5 years ago

How am i being retarted? @stemgeeks and their friends targeted my pages... look at my damn account... why is my shit all grayed out its because @enforcer48 and @bloom has been mass downvoting all of my content even if it had NOTHING to do with our beef... so why don't accept the fact that I'm being targeted... better yet.. LOOK AT THE FUCKING BLOCKCHAIN... that should reveal to you their mistreatment of me and their downvotes against me...

The evidence is there, but choose your side... A shitcoin vs a steemit veteran.

Sort:  

You’re not being retarded. The push us to the brink with these flags, then they use what we say against us!

Have another flag dumbass!

I was wondering how long it would take the two of you to become best friends.

Him and I are not friends, I was just showing a little support for another fallen steemian! o.k. so he wouldn't feel so alone! I'm just trying to be nice. I don't even know the guy today was the first time I saw his posts, ironically after you flagged them! I can't even get in steem-engine right now. Do you know anything about lassecash @themarkymark?