These poems of dowry are the reality of many homes...

in #dowry6 years ago (edited)

image
I do not ask for dowry "

Sir i will not come to the police station,

I will not go anywhere from this house,

There was little mindset with the supposed wife,

There was a difference between thinking and thinking,

But believe me, sir,
I do not ask for dowry "

Believe that the law is with the wife today,

Women's development is happening in society.

My only wish was that to honor my father,

They also understand their parents, or they may be insulted.

But now what is the advantage, when the thread of every relationship broke,

Believe me sir,
"I do not ask for dowry"

Living with the family does not like it,

She says there is no interest, no joy,

Let me take you away from this house, in a hired house,

Nothing kept in pouring love on a parent,

Yes, leave it, leave the love of this parent's father,

If you do not want to remember my kill,

I could not leave my old parents only, I was unhappy,

Believe me sir,
I do not ask for dowry "

Then the debate started to separate from the parents,

Perhaps the time had come, to lose peace and ease,

One day I refused the wife,

Without a parent, it will not be filled in his mind.

Just fighting me, Mohitrama went to Maika,

After 2 days, the threat came to my wife's house,

Mother will be separated from the father, not the lesson will learn,

What happens is the dowry law will show its effect.

Knowing the consequences, every threat is tanged in the throat,

Honestly, sir,
I do not ask for dowry "

What was said by the wife, finally she did,

The quarrel was on some other thing, but he created Dowze's play.

Just one day I received a call from the police station,

Why bay seeks dowry from wife, threatens me saying it

Parents siblings Jija were all named in the report,

All in the house surprised, all were upset,

Now sit alone and think, why he came in life,

I had also done every responsibility towards him.

After all, we got the Tamakas to be dowry,

No benefit was made of sweet sweet dreams.

On the call, I have come to the police station, did not run away,

But believe me, sir,
"I do not ask for dowry"

Due to the false dowry lawsuits,
A poignant masterpiece stemmed from the pain of a man ...