You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grow Food Not Lawns ~ Hacketts Cove, Canada ~ Update 2

in #doyougrow6 years ago

@lyndsaybowes, With Kiedis and Stryder help your garden ready for taters. Both kids really active and helpful for the parents I've seen before also. I know after matured they'll be valuable persons to the community. Red Onions, Lettuce, Squash. Beans, melon and Radish all growing better now. Congrats your success.
Another pretties so impressive. Edgar has scary looks. Who's a Charlotte? I never know before.

Sort:  

Edgar did look scared, or shocked in that photo, I promise I was being gentle when taking her photo hehehe :)

Charlotte is our neighbour, we play with her on the weekend sometimes xo I hope you are having a great time with family this weekend @madushanka, did you celebrate Eid?

I celebrate it with Muslim friends of mine. But I haven't Eid coz I'm Buddhist.