Daily Pet Photography: taking my cats for a walk, พาแมวไปเดินเล่น

in #dpet4 years ago

This is my entry for #dailypetphotography hosted by @kona. Last weekend I could get to the countryside and had some quality time with my cats and my garden. There’s so much work to do in the garden after a week of frequent rain. Everything became very green and the trees grew much bigger and taller. I was so glad that my cats showed me how much they missed me so I fed them like crazy. They all became fat in two days. That’s why I had to take them out for a walk in the field.

k9v9jz.jpg

be4lx9.jpg

I liked to take them there, by calling them like calling dogs for a run, in late afternoon when the sun became less strong. My cats would feel much more secured knowing I was walking nearby. Then they would start playing hide and seek or chasing each other around the area. Sometimes the neighbours’ dogs would cone through the fields as a short cut to get to other barking dogs in those houses on the other direction. So, I would make sure no dogs would be around the area for my cats’ safety.

pue6sa.jpg

kri7cb.jpg

tg213e.jpg

They liked to play there for about an hour before the sunset. I would have the time to check out the banana trees and other small fruit trees. Two fruit trees did not survive the heat of last summer month. I had to stop counting all the trees I had lost over the years because of prolong flood and extreme heat. I preferred to count my blessings as they cheered me up. These orange cats are just wonderful beings as they are not demanding and always show consideration plus good manners. I could never imagine that cats could be so sensitive, considerate and loving beings. They are just astounding.

d0wljh.jpg

ygx69m.jpg

สุดสัปดาห์ก่อนเราดีใจมากที่ได้กลับไปบ้านสวนที่ต่างจังหวัด และได้เล่นกับแมวส้มของเรา และได้เดินดูสวน ต้นไม้และธรรมขาติแบบเรียบง่าย เราขอบใจมากที่แมวรีบมาหาเราทันทีที่รู้ว่าเรากลับบ้านสวน เราเลยให้ขนมแมวกิน และเลี้ยงอาหารแมวบ่อยครั้ง จนแมวอ้วนขึ้นตัวละหนึ่งกิโลในสองวัน เราจึงต้องพาแมวไปออกดำลังกาย วิ่งเล่นในสวนกล้วยบ้างในตอนบ่าย

ku6c4p.jpg

g5fj17.jpg

เราลงไปเดินก่อน แล้วเรียกแมวให้ตามมาเหมือนเรียกสุนันไปเดินเล่นเลย พวกแมวส้มก็ค่อยๆเดินตามมา มันจะระวีงตัวมาก เพราะบางทีสุนัขของเพื่อนบ้าน มาวิ่งผ่านสวนกล้วยเป็นทางลัดไปหาสุนัขที่บ้านอื่นทางด้านหลังบ้าน แมวก็มีความมั่นใจว่าปลอดภัย ถ้ามีเราอยู่ด้วยเหมือนพวกแมวรู้ว่าคงปลอดภัย เราจะดูพวกแมววิ่งเล่น กระโจนใส่กันอย่างสนุกสนาน พสกแมวลอบเล่นซ่อนแอบตามพงหญ้ามาก เราก็มีเวลาตรวจดูต้นไม้ ว่ามีใครรอดบ้าง เดือนก่อนอากาศร้อนมากจนต้นที่ปลูกใหม่ตายไปสองต้น ที่ผ่านมาเราเสียต้นไม้เพราะน้ำท่วมเยอะมาก และความแล้งก็เล่นเอาตายไปหลายต้น เราก็มองต้นที่รอดมาได้จนเติบใหญ่ ทำให้เรามีกำลังใจและความสบายใจมากขึ้น เราก็นับว่าโชคดีแล้วที่มีต้นไม้มากขนาดนี้

xw1yyn.jpg

Trees and cats and all of nature beings are blessings in my life for which I am very grateful.

Wishing you all a very beautiful day.

Cheers.

Sort:  

Cute cat :3

Thanks!! How’s your cat?

Him fine, thanks :)

Okay! Make a post of your cats for us to see!

Great way to spend the evening...I see you...🙀

kri7cb.jpg

Yup! So had I could take them for a walk! They behave like dogs sometimes.

Cute little cat. 👍✌❤``

Yup! Lovely cats.

i am always curious how to walk the cat, now i know, haha

Oh! Good! Don’t forget to call their names loudly! No need to keep them on a lead! Very easy! Oh! They don’t play fetch!!
Hahaha.

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with ESTM. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android: https://android.esteem.app, iOS: https://ios.esteem.app mobile app or desktop app for Windows, Mac, Linux: https://desktop.esteem.app
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Thanks for your support!

It's great that you could get to the countryside and be in nice nature again. I can imagine how happy your cats had when they saw you again. They are very lovely and look healthy. It would be fun to see them running around the garden happily.

I especially like the 4th and 9th pictures when they play "hide and seek" in the green grass. Great capture! ;)

Thank you! My cats think they could not be seen when they sit in the grass!! LoL

You're welcome!

Haha! They are very funny and naughty. ;)