You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pets and the Pandemic

in #dpet2 years ago

your dogs are good looking dogs. I live in Kansas and some restrictions were lifted in the summer months. My son and I have had our first 2 Covid shots not the boosters yet. Don't know yet when I will get out to get mine. We still were our masks out to most places as just seems better to wear them and be safe than to not have them. Several people in my neighborhood as had Covid. So for me it is stay indoors and not going out much and to always have my mask on.

Sort:  

Must be hard with kids during covid. Here in Australia everyone still wears masks, but not to many people have had covid or the shots but we’re basically gonna be forced to get them just because airlines, jobs and even some restaurants want a shot card. I think covid should be taken seriously but for the amount of cases the restrictions here are overboard. You can be locked up for walking your pets :/