What Is Your Favorite Dapp?

in #dpoll5 years ago

What Is Your Favorite Dapp?


What Dapp do you like to use to post to Steemit? I use Dapps because there is a chance of my posts getting noticed than posting from Steemit directly. I like posting these polls to engage with you guys.
I'd like to hear what Dapp you like to use.


  • Partiko App

  • Steam Peak

  • Busy

  • Travel Feed

  • Other (please specify)

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Partiko App

!BEER

you just rose a upvote from @curationhelper thanks for post promotion. For Information read my daily post

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @new-questions, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Voted for

  • Partiko App

Partiko rocks

Voted for

  • Other (please specify)

I have multiple favorite Steem dApps.
My favorite Steem dApps are eSteem, dPoll, Busy, SteemPeak, Musing.

Voted for

  • Partiko App

Voted for

  • Steam Peak

Voted for

  • Partiko App

Voted for

  • Busy

I like Busy because you can add more tags to increase your search.

Voted for

  • Partiko App

Voted for

  • Busy

Voted for

  • Steam Peak

Voted for

  • Partiko App

Presently it's Partiko, because it is fast and it is easy to use. Esteem is not bad, though.

I like Partiko as well. I saw somewhere that eesteem takes some of your rewards. However, Parkito has upvoted my posts when I used the app

Voted for

  • Partiko App

Voted for

  • Travel Feed

Voted for

  • Partiko App

Voted for

  • Other (please specify)

Splinterlands

Voted for

  • Busy

Voted for

  • Partiko App