You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Kind Of Dpolls Do You Like?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Voted for

  • Anything non-STEEM related, serious or not
  • I like all kinds of dpolls, but I don't really care about their tone
  • Philosophical dpolls
  • I like dpolls that refer to things we all deal with in everyday life
  • I like dpoll contests. Show me the money!
Sort:  

Hey, @abbak7.

See, I think a lot of people don't really care if their serious or not. It's okay to have fun with polls, too, right?

I think the main idea is, the dpoll should entice us to participate in it. However, it manages to do that, I think is pretty much fair game. There may be some topics and ways of conducting a dpoll that might not sit well or be in good taste, but then people still have the choice to participate in them or not.