You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dpoll 35: Is adopting a child from abroad a good idea?

in #dpoll4 years ago

You are checked by people that dont have to live with you...90% of social workers are odd to begin with...no one asks the kid anything..
In my life I have seen too many creepy people that check as normal citizens in this society... especially in church and politics/birocratic field..

Sort:  

@abbak7 I totally agree with you.It was a good reason for me tonstop being a foster parent. ❤️

You will realize,sooner or later.,that i might be one of the few open, straight forward people...no wonder actifit has no criteria for my daily..😎😛

@abbak7 I already realized it. Straight people are only liked by a small group.

I doubt @actifit has criteria at all. The only one is you can only post if you made at least 1K steps.
They do not care if the app doesn't work or their users.❤️