You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Things I wish get fixed in dpoll.io

in #dpoll4 years ago

I highly appreciate your reply.

If it is not too much for you, I request that you try to replicate the errors #2 and #4 on your own web browser (best tried on an alternative Hive account), and post a screenshot of #3. Thanks in advance.

Sort:  

I think #2 happen because when you logged in using HiveSigner, the token is valid only for a set amount of days. When you press "Submit", your content cannot get published onto the blockchain.

I could replicate error #3. I will now try to replicate error #4

I think your theory is accurate. If that is the case, there would be roughly 5% polls on dPoll.io that could not be posted on the blockchain and cannot be answered nor deleted. That is until fixes are made.