You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you hold precious metals?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Voted for

  • I do not hold precious metals

I don't like it as an investment. If you want to diversify your assets a little. Somewhere around 5% of assets sounds appropriate. As soon as it surpasses 10% I will start judging you :)

Sort:  

Good. I'm still within the 5% range. lol

I'm sort of disappointed now. Thought I could be judging you - harshly ;)

Next time you're thinking about hardware, go for liquidity instead:
!BEER

Posted using Partiko Android

Thought I could be judging you - harshly

Tell that to @steempope. He judges people.

I've seen him around...
The fires of hell await him :D

Posted using Partiko Android

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @enforcer48, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!