You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is your opinion on a 50/50 curation split ?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Voted for Other (please add what in the comments).

I used to be against it. I moved more towards 50/50 but we should wait until we know how SMT change the game

Sort:  

The issue that I have with this whole "smts will save all" mindset is that then we have to wait for them to do things. And With the steemit inc restructuration they may as well not come until late 2019. So I am currently more focused on a logic like "We need to work on the current model and then we'll adapt if smts do change the game"

Apparently something is on track for H1 2019 if I'm not completely mistaken.
If it becomes obvious that its not going to happen 2019 we should change it rather quickly.

Posted using Partiko Android