You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Kind Of Dpolls Do You Like?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Voted for

  • Serious dpolls about STEEM related topics
  • Anything non-STEEM related, serious or not
  • Philosophical dpolls
  • I like dpolls that refer to things we all deal with in everyday life
Sort:  

Hey, @bluerobo.

So, STEEM related, but serious, otherwise, any topic, any tone.

Now, just from the comments I've seen you leave around STEEM, I would think you wouldn't mind some non-serious STEEM dpolls, too. :) Or am I missing the mark with that assessment?

You are welcome to do a funny post. I would like to see more of them.
We had a few silly polls but the format has not been suitable to funny stuff as of now.
Feel free to prove me wrong :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, formatting as a whole could improve, just like most of the dApps on STEEM. It would be nice to more easily incorporate the markdown we use on Steemit, along with an easier way to get images working.

Funny is pretty subjective. The humor has to hit a broad spectrum of tastes, and that's hard to do. I suppose niche humor polls could work. :)

I know I don't laugh at 75% of the stuff other people do, but then I will find something rip snorting hilarious that others cringe about, or don't want to be around me when I do. :)