Feeling lucky ? Win SBI shares #2

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Feeling lucky ? Win SBI shares #2


Heres a chance for you to win a SBI UNIT

all you have to do is throw the dice if you hit my lucky number you win an SBI Share :)

lucky number for this post is Nr 2

SOME RULES

  • only one entry per person
  • only entries made through www.dpoll.xyz can win
  • winners will be paid in 7 days

lets do this a daily think see how it goes

Dont forget to roll the previous dices

  1. https://dpoll.xyz/detail/@bobskibob/feeling-lucky-win-sbi-shares-1/

thats it for now roll that dice :)

good luck


  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #2 @rolld20

  • I don’t want to play

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #2 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 2.

And that’s how you roll a dice :) well done you got a 2.... what’s your secret ?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes, I don't know how this happened. Maybe there are some cosmic constellations or I just had luck🤣
Thanks for the fun game 👍

Lol ok don’t share your secret with anyone ...don’t want everyone to win .. thanks for playing Sbi will be sent within 7 days :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

The secret is easy. You just have to click in the right time 😋

Sbi sent :) thank you for playing

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for the funny game

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 17.

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 3.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #2 @rolld20

2

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 14.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #2 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 18.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #2 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 12.

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #2 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 4.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #2 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 13.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #2 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 9.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #2 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 9.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #2 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 1.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #2 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 8.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #2 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 4.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #2 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 19.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #2 @rolld20

Just to confirm I'm never lucky :)

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 13.

Damn you bot!

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol 13 unlucky for some :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #2 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 9.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #2 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 14.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #2 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 3.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #2 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 17.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #2 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 10.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #2 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 5.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #2 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 3.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #2 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 4.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #2 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 19.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #2 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 15.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #2 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 15.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #2 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 14.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #2 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 10.

Congratulations @bobskibob!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 6 with 63 comments

Hi @bobskibob!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.870 which ranks you at #12035 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 65 places in the last three days (old rank 12100).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 195 contributions, your post is ranked at #97.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 7.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #2 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 10.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #2 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 8.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #2 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 19.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #2 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 14.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #2 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 17.

Voted for

  • Let’s roll shake ... shake .... shake ... blowing my 🎲 .... roll me a #2 @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 17.