You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Observations In Fashion Trends: Colored Hair | Tattoos | Distressed Jeans

in #dpoll5 years ago

Voted for

  • Those styles are about the same where I am.
  • I think people are saying, "Look at me!"
  • I don't see anything wrong, but I'm not inclined to do it myself.
Sort:  

Hey, @bxlphabet.

Okay, so you somewhere that is perhaps ahead of the fashion curve. I know we're slow to get there, so I kind of expected that more than what I've seen so far.

Why do you think people want to be seen? All for fun, or is there perhaps more to it?

Hmm... Some people do want to stand out. I think others just want to try to be different just to be different. The self-mutilation is another thing. Especially when visible and permanent. Trust, me @glenalbrethsen, I am behind all fashion curves, lol.