You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What should I do with liquid STEEM?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Voted for

  • Other - I will write it down in the comments

If you have low SP - under 500, it gives more bang for the buck to lease delegated sp. Your natural sp will grow much faster if you curate well. Join the engagement league of @abh12345 and follow the top people in the curation part of the league and study how they vote to learn about it. You might not do what they do, but you will get ideas.

I lease delegated sp slowly - 70 sp at a time for 24 weeks each time with dlease. This is about 5 steem cost. So if someone decides to pull a lease out, it does not kill me.

I would do the sbi contests with some. Be sure and use the contestkings method so you get people to come to your contest and they will also sometimes give you a good upvote from the kings. Pick a theme and do one contest each day or each week in the same manner.

I have a lot of minnow tips in an older post from my other blog. These tips might help you. Good for you to poll about this.

You CAN Succeed on STEEM

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the very detailed answer.
Leasing sounds like a reasonable idea but as you wrote I really need to learn how to get the maximum out of my votes.
Also, I am quite certain that everybody can succeed on Steem if they put in enough effort. :)

Posted using Partiko Android