You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are your thoughts on the separating of Steemit.com and Steemitwallet.com? [10 STEEM Bounty]

in #dpoll5 years ago

@culgin, Voted for I Like The Idea because I've read somewhere that, before Funds coding was integrated with the Steemit.com and there were risks associated when team wants to bring massive changes on Steemit.com, so that's why Steemit Wallet got separated from the Steemit.com so that on Steemit.com massive updates can be implemented. I don't know it's right or wrong but i read this in one of the post and if it's true then it makes real sense.

Sort:  

I think the way Steemit.com handled keys previously wasn't really the best practice. But splitting into 2 domains don't quite make sense in terms of user experience as well. I thought all these can be implemented thru Steemconnect

Posted using Partiko Android

In my opinion Steemconnect step also sounds effective. Let's see.