Sort:  

Voted for Yes.

Voted for Yes.

I am currently voting for the following 4 witnesses:

@yabapmatt , @someguy123 and @provenezuela are all great witnesses too.

Also, if you want to consider me as a witness, feel free to checkout my (witness page)[https://witness.chitty.tech]

Voted for Yes.

Voted for Yes.

Voted for Yes.

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for Yes.

I use up all my votes. There are lots of good people who need more support.

Voted for Yes.

I voted for 15 I know. Should I vote for others I don't know?

Voted for Yes.

Voted for Yes.

29 of them :)

Voted for Yes.

Voted for Yes.

Voted for Yes.

Voted for Yes.

Voted for Yes.

Voted for Yes.

Voted for Yes.

anyone who answered "What the hell are witnesses?" might want to attend the next Witness Chat in The Ramble on Jan. 23rd at noon EST / 5pm UTC

@shadowspub
The current Rambling Radio Schedule can be found here
It's All About Community!

Voted for Yes.

Voted for Yes.

Voted for Yes.

Participar en la votación es importante para la plataforma

Voted for Yes.