You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you see the possibility of a fork in steem blockchain in future to create a new coin

in #dpoll5 years ago

Dear @sapwood

I received your memo:
"Dear Sir, Plz help me 50 steem delegation for one month. I want to engage and develop myself. As now steem account is RC based, I need some decent SP to engage properly. Please help. Thank you."

I wouldnt mind helping you but you don't seem to be very active (last post is 2 months old).

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

That is because I dont have resources(SP) which is an essential thing to post daily, engage actively with other. You can help me and see my activity thereafter. I can assure you that I will do my best to be a good steemian and will properly utilize your delegated SP to make healthy discussion on the top of steem blockchain.