Have you joined CBNT and started earning their social media coin?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Have you joined CBNT and started earning their social media coin?


A little while ago CBNT launched and so far has seen a large growth in their user base.

Have you joined and started posting?

If you havent joined CBNT yet you can at : https://web.cbnt.io/?action=referralRegister&code=NZB8tu


  • Yes

  • No

  • No but I am now!

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Yes

Congratulations @cryptopolls! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • No

Too many tokens, it's hard to keep track. I'd rather not spread myself too thin, though. So, I'm focusing on just a few tokens for a bit.

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • No

I tried to register on 2019 May 1, but I received a "CBNT Registration Error" on 2019 May 7, which says that they are having problems with their mail server during the holiday there, and said that this means if I am receiving this email, my account did not fully register. They invited me to register again on the website.
I have not tried registering again on CBNT so far.
I will probably not try to register again on CBNT.

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • No but I am now!