Sort:  

Voted for

  • Just taking it easy.

I am not that active on Steem nowadays.
I did not posted anything for 12 days. Except some comments.
I posted a poll today (2019.06.11) and yesterday (2019.06.10), but the last time I posted a poll was on 2019.05.30.
Nowadays I don't even use Steemit for blogging.
In fact, I am Powering Down on Steem.
I planned to (and done) Power Up in the past, but I realized that it is a time wasting.
Maybe I will stop the power down, but not likely.
People don't care about my posts, no matter what I post, what I write about, what I do.
I am earning cents (or nothing at all) with my posts and with my comments, and I can hardly even reach the Minnow status.
Putting hours of work into Steem posts/comments feels like time and effort wasting.
I will put my time, work and effort into somewhere else, where they are appreciated.

Voted for

  • Going for that Whale status!

Voted for

  • Just taking it easy.

Voted for

  • Going for that Whale status!

Voted for

  • Just taking it easy.

Voted for

  • Just taking it easy.

Voted for

  • Going for that Whale status!

The odds of this happening are slim, but there's nothing wrong with going for it.

Voted for

  • Just taking it easy.

Voted for

  • Going for that Whale status!

Whit this rate, it is only a matter of some decades.

Congratulations @cryptopolls! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Voted for

  • Going for that Whale status!

Who may not want this ???

Voted for

  • Just taking it easy.

Voted for

  • Going for that Whale status!

Voted for

  • Just taking it easy.

Voted for

  • Just taking it easy.

Voted for

  • Just taking it easy.