You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guilds are coming, will you be joining one? (Splinterlands and SBI Giveaway #11)

in #dpoll5 years ago

Voted for

  • Yes. I'm just waiting for guilds to be implemented.

I don't know how engaged I'll be . I'm not all that into DOTA, WoW, LoL, PUBG type gameplay. But I've been in guilds in Clash Royale mobile game and had a good time. My main concern is the pressure to be highly engaged. I cool with joining for 30 mins day and take breaks when I feel like it. I don't want to commit too much :)

Sort:  

That's true. That's also a concern for me. A lot of times I just want to play the game and not worry so much about participating in guild chats, etc. I think we just have to find a guild where our level of activity and type of play will fit in.