Sort:  

Voted for

  • Baby don't hurt me

Voted for

  • Baby don't hurt me

Voted for

  • No more

Voted for

  • Don't hurt me

Baby don't hurt me no more ...

Voted for

  • Baby don't hurt me

Voted for

  • Baby don't hurt me

Voted for

  • Baby don't hurt me

Voted for

  • Don't hurt me

Voted for

  • No more

I must be pretty damn tired that I find my own joke-poll hilarious.

LOL 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm hoping people keep the answers in order.

Voted for

  • No more

Voted for

  • No more

Voted for

  • Baby don't hurt me

I vaguely know the song, but couldn't say who it's by

Voted for

  • Don't hurt me

Voted for

  • Don't hurt me

Voted for

  • No more

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • No more

LOL. This song always reminds me of the SNL sketch with Will Ferrell and Chris Kattan.

Voted for

  • Baby don't hurt me

If the answers would be in order, then that would be funnier/more funny.
Baby don't hurt me, don't hurt me, no more.
"What is love?
Baby don't hurt me
Don't hurt me
No more" - Haddaway - What Is Love [Official].

Voted for

  • Baby don't hurt me

Voted for

  • Don't hurt me

Voted for

  • Baby don't hurt me

Voted for

  • No more

Voted for

  • Baby don't hurt me

Now that's funny!

Voted for

  • Baby don't hurt me

Voted for

  • No more

It's a sad story.

Voted for

  • No more

Voted for

  • Don't hurt me

Voted for

  • No more

In the beginning it hurts a little, what comes next more so!

Voted for

•Don't hurt me

Voted for

  • No more