Best Password Manager

in #dpoll4 years ago

Best Password Manager


In this day in age, a secure password manager application is vital. Your online identity has so many strings, and can be easily compromised at every turn.

Assuming you aren't one to save your easily-guessable, redundant passwords to your browser, which -- if any -- is your preferred password manager / generator?


  • 1Password

  • Bitwarden

  • Dashlane

  • Keeper

  • LastPass

  • Password Boss

  • Sticky Password

  • Other [please specify]

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Other [please specify]

Text file encrypted and zipped with a password on a USB Pen. Use linux to open it.

Voted for

  • Other [please specify]

brain

Voted for

  • Other [please specify]

Password safe

Voted for

  • Other [please specify]

I don't know..

Voted for

  • Dashlane

I'm not an expert on this. So don't take my word too seriously.

Voted for

  • Keeper

Voted for

  • Other [please specify]

Nowadays I do not use any password manager (I do not even remember trying one so far), so I do not know.

Voted for

  • Keeper