Preferred Privacy Search Engine

in #dpoll4 years ago

Preferred Privacy Search Engine


Google is our favorite love-hate relationship to have; yet, even for us Android die-hards, there comes a point where the fingerprinting, cookies, cross-site trackers, personalized ads and general spam gets both annoying and concerning.

In your efforts to steer clear of Google, what's your preferred search engine that claims to value your privacy?

  • If you go w/ the OTHER option, try to avoid the temptation to list Bing, Yahoo or AOL ;)

  • DuckDuckGo

  • Startpage

  • Qwant

  • OTHER [specify]

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Startpage

Voted for

  • DuckDuckGo

Voted for

  • DuckDuckGo

Voted for

  • OTHER [specify]

presearch.org because you earn crypto for each search. If you're interested let me know & I'll send an invite. You'll get a few bonus tokens.

Hell yeah. This looks awesome. Almost like the Brave of search engines? Send me that referral link!

Presearch referral

I really lucked out on their PRE tokens. I bought 1000 for $6.50 in December and forgot about them. I checked a few days ago and they're worth $49. Sucks I didn't buy more.

I use Brave browser 100% of the time too. Crazy what you can make off using that. I have it on 3 devices, my daily phone, & an old phone & tablet I use to mine. I mine JSE with one & WEBD with the other, they're on 24/7.

ttkgyz.jpg

That's from only 2 months!

Hope you enjoy presearch, & thank you.

Voted for

  • DuckDuckGo

Voted for

  • DuckDuckGo

Voted for

  • DuckDuckGo

Voted for

  • OTHER [specify]

Not interstated

Voted for

  • DuckDuckGo

Voted for

  • DuckDuckGo

Voted for

  • DuckDuckGo

Voted for

  • OTHER [specify]

I do not know how...