Will you trust a nurse whose husband sells coffins ?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Will you trust a nurse whose husband sells coffins ?


I know it is a weired question 😜 but want know peoples' opinions.

Suppose you are ill and get admitted into a hospital. There is a nurse whose husband sells coffins and he is the only coffin seller in that region. If you die her husband can sell a coffin.

So, will you trust her?


  • yes

  • no

  • I don't know

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I don't know

If that would be a real case, then maybe my answer to this question would not even matter.
I think that my answer to this question does not matter anyway.
They can't kill me either way.
They can only kill the physical, human body, in which I am currently in.
And that body is not me.
This applies to everyone on Earth.
No human are really capable of (really) killing anyone.
The soul/consciousness is eternal. The physical, human body is not.
The physical, human body, in which I am currently in would be probably long dead even before I would get to know that information about the nurse's husband, so I would not have the time to think about whether I would trust the nurse or not.

Voted for

  • yes

Her husband has a monopoly position already. There is no real upside in killing people because everybody dies, sooner or later.
Plus there is repeat business in nursing. The only question is: do you trust the nurse.

You got the actual point👏

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • I don't know

maybe. It depends on her character, on the country...

Voted for

  • I don't know

Voted for

  • I don't know

Voted for

  • I don't know

Voted for

  • no

Voted for

  • yes

Most are sworn into their profession Or better still, I could make a deal to offer her money for a coffin as an addition to the treatment bills.

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • yes

I'd be more concerned if it was a doctor ;-)