dPoll development update: Introducing payout options

in #dpoll5 years ago


We have deployed the payout type selection into our production environment.

From now on, every dPoller can select how their poll's post rewards should be paid after the 7 days.


The options are same with Steemit's options.

  • 50% SBD / 50% SP
  • Power Up 100%
  • Decline Payout

The related pull request can be seen here.

Happy polling!

Sort:  

I wonder who will be the first to decline payout.
Now steemit nad @ned can finally use this dapp:))

Awesome addition, thanks for this!

Great work as always!

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has been included in the latest edition of SOS Daily News - a digest of all you need to know about the State of Steem.



Hi @emrebeyler
A bit off topic, I voted for you as witness as requested.
I also created my first poll, it was easy to do!!

Was able to use it yesterday and it worked great :D Thanks for your work on DPoll!

Look at that birthday pos. !BEER

@emrebeyler

I hope you fix the problem with the "Power Up 100%" option. When I select it, my reward is still 50% HBD / 50% HP. The "Decline Payout" has worked for me though.

Thanks for the dPoll dapp. I really like it.