Eat More Nutrition or Eat Less Crap?

in #dpoll4 years ago

Eat More Nutrition or Eat Less Crap?


42464977_2243124519239749_8185385304492867584_n_2243124515906416.jpg

Eat More Nutrition or Eat Less Crap?

I am getting ready to publish two books on Amazon Kindle. They are related, but opposite:

Eat More Nutrition

Tells you how to find, prepare, and eat healthier food.

Eat Less Crap

Tells you how to avoid the toxins found in the food supply.

Due to the ways of Amazon, these books will be published one after the other. The second will come about 3 weeks after the first.

If you were going to read these books, which one would you like to see first? Please give me any additional information in your comment if you have it. I want to hear from you.


  • I would like to see "Eat More Nutrition" come first.

  • I would like to see "Eat Less Crap" come first.

  • It does not matter which comes first. I would be glad to see both of them.

  • It does not matter which comes first. I would not read either of them.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

My tweet for #posh #oc is here:

Voted for

  • It does not matter which comes first. I would be glad to see both of them.

Voted for

  • It does not matter which comes first. I would be glad to see both of them.

Voted for

  • I would like to see "Eat Less Crap" come first.

Voted for

  • It does not matter which comes first. I would not read either of them.

Voted for

  • It does not matter which comes first. I would be glad to see both of them.

Voted for

  • It does not matter which comes first. I would be glad to see both of them.

Voted for

  • It does not matter which comes first. I would be glad to see both of them.

Voted for

  • I would like to see "Eat More Nutrition" come first.

Voted for

  • It does not matter which comes first. I would be glad to see both of them.

Voted for

  • I would like to see "Eat Less Crap" come first.

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to fitinfun! This bot is managed by KiwiJuce3 and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive upvotes on your own posts, you need to join the Kiwi Co. Discord and go to the room named #CurationKiwi. Submit your post there using the command "!upvote (post link)" to receive upvotes on your post. CurationKiwi is currently supported by donations from users like you, so feel free to leave an upvote on our posts or comments to support us!
We have also recently added a new whitelist feature for those who would like to support CurationKiwi even more! If you would like to receive upvotes more than 2x greater than the normal upvote, all you need to do is delegate 50 SP to @CurationKiwi using this link.

You have received 5x upvotes from the members of @steemexplorers from your free link submission in our discord server. Steemexplorers is an initiative bringing information on various Steemit services and communities in a central discord to save you time and help you grow. It's free, it's easy, and it's here to help you in so many ways. Come by our discord to learn more! Link to Discord: https://discord.gg/6QrMCFq. Our team also offers an additional upvoting service called @givememonsters where you can presently trade in 1 to 10 DEC from the Steem Monsters game for up to $0.03 upvotes on ANY steemit posts. The vote purchasing value here is some of the best returns on your investments that you can find anywhere so come by and visit this service today!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @curationkiwi, @sbi-booster.

Voted for

  • I would like to see "Eat More Nutrition" come first.

Let me know when they come out - I will make sure to buy them.