You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What if, instead of paying for an EOS account?

in #dpoll5 years ago

I will prep EOS to create your account then. When you transfer, add your account name on the memo (encrypted is best) and send it to @ffoorryykkww (STEEM user). Something like:

“EOS Account creation: 12chars_account”

I will reply with your owner private key on an encrypted memo.

Cheers and thanks for the suggestion.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Sent a memo.

Posted using Partiko Android

Done. Kind of late to do this kind of stuff... but since you where so straightforward... I kind of like to treat people the same way.

Thanks. Now I'm going to look around a little

Posted using Partiko Android

I am going to bed... but if you have any questions, let me know. And I would appreciate if you try games stuff to use my referrals... if not, all good still, everyone is free to choose. 😜

Have fun with EOS!