Which you would prefer... if you could get a Free EOS account with wombat Wallet?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Which you would prefer... if you could get a Free EOS account with wombat Wallet?


I am going to be honest with this one, I am more curious than any of you... so I am going to ask around, have you tried this one?

https://www.stateofthedapps.com/dapps/wombat

It looks like you can get a free EOS account with it. Which would massively be a game changing for EOS Network. Most users just want to give it a try, so complexity is a barrier for sure.

I want to pump even more that initial motivation new users kind of feel when trying something new. So, choose well!

This dpoll has hidden prizes if you cast your vote! 🧐


  • I will try to get a wambo EOS account, that's it!

  • I am an iOS user 😥 (let me know if you still need an account and which app you wish to test)


  • I want to create an EOS account to play EOSKnights (I am ffoorryykkww if you want to give me your bonus)

  • I want to create an EOS account to play something else (please specify)

  • I already have an EOS account!

  • I don't want to play within EOS Network... (why? if you wish to explain...)

  • I would prefer for ffoorryykkww to create an account for me... 😜

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I will try to get a wambo EOS account, that's it!

With your rep.. you would be entitled for a prize! I need info...

Voted for

  • I already have an EOS account!

Nice to know... any way you could disclosure it 🧐 for future references?

eosnordstrim

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks, gosh you have a ton of tokens! sights!

Voted for

  • I will try to get a wambo EOS account, that's it!

Please tell me the story!

Voted for

  • I want to create an EOS account to play EOSKnights (I am ffoorryykkww if you want to give me your bonus)

Are you able to try the wombat? if not let me know.

Voted for

  • I will try to get a wambo EOS account, that's it!

Let me know your account please =)

Voted for

  • I will try to get a wambo EOS account, that's it!

🧐 great! =) please share the experience.

Voted for

  • I will try to get a wambo EOS account, that's it!

Gogogogogogo for it! And let me know the results 🧐 se faz favor!

Voted for

  • I am an iOS user 😥 (let me know if you still need an account and which app you wish to test)

I am collecting interested parties... so I can create A bunch of accounts in one go. Let me know if you are interested and:

  • Which name the EOS account you wish
  • What game you will be playing... or what you will be doing... referrals will be desirable.... not required. I am part of @eosoceania =) So we aim for giving back whatever we can... zero profit if we can. I am supporting it...

I will probably launching something soon that might be of interest to you. It will come under the hood of what I have just announced:
https://steemit.com/eos/@ffoorryykkww/eos-account-creation-using-steem-sbd

Voted for

  • I will try to get a wambo EOS account, that's it!

😎 Please share experience...

Voted for

  • I will try to get a wambo EOS account, that's it!

Please share the reactions on any of my posts.

Voted for

  • I will try to get a wambo EOS account, that's it!

Oh boy!

Voted for

  • I want to create an EOS account to play EOSKnights (I am ffoorryykkww if you want to give me your bonus)

Nice... let me know if you can't create one for free.

Voted for

Can you give a try on https://www.stateofthedapps.com/dapps/wombat and let me know...

Voted for

  • I would prefer for ffoorryykkww to create an account for me... 😜

Really!? 😍 what will you be doing with that account?

I am not familiar yet with this EOS account and the things you can do with it. So if ever I get a free account, it would be more convenient for me to explore

That's also valid... give it a bit of a look and if you have a wish for a name... please let me know. Also, I would like to recommend some games if I do so. But there is much to expect! =)

Voted for

  • I already have an EOS account!

Voted for

  • I don't want to play within EOS Network... (why? if you wish to explain...)

Steem >

Super valid answer if you don't have time. I, myself find hard to keep monitoring things on my preferred networks...

I have the time, I just use it all on steem. So much to do!

Congratulations @forykw!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 10 with 49 comments

Voted for

  • I will try to get a wambo EOS account, that's it!
  • I would prefer for ffoorryykkww to create an account for me... 😜

What would you be playing with it or you just want to give it a try?

I just want to try it. If I found it interesting than I'll play it.

You will be on the same line as @maxer27. I will get back to you with a link to what will be the next update of this:
https://steemit.com/eos/@ffoorryykkww/eos-account-creation-using-steem-sbd

Voted for

  • I would prefer for ffoorryykkww to create an account for me... 😜

Same question here... what would be your interest in having an EOS account? playing any of the games I mentioned? more? or just give it a try?

It is simple to try. Perhaps I will play if I like a game.

Ok... that's it... I have enough evidence that people need to try. I will create a "Demo" account, where people can try stuff with the active key... and I will keep the owner key secret. This way, anyone can just try it... and if wishing to continue... I can create a owner account upon costs being covered. Going to make it happen... You will be the first to try for a month... Then if I have more pretenders.. I will just change the active key to give it to another user.

I haven't forgotten about you... just need a couple more days and I will create some Demo accounts to provide people active keys to try out... something that will expand today's announcement:
https://steemit.com/eos/@ffoorryykkww/eos-account-creation-using-steem-sbd

Well. I look forward. Thanks)

Voted for

  • I would prefer for ffoorryykkww to create an account for me... 😜

What would you do with it? =)

play, i love playing the games of steem, steem monsters, next colony "drugwars"

I met EOS trying to create my Everipedia account, but I realized it was paid and I couldn't create
Do you think EOS is the same as with various dapps and games to explore?

Trial proposition... if you sponsor 20 SBI to me, I will create you a free EOS Account. Delegation of CPU+NET will be temporary but I think I can keep that for enough time for you explore.

Let me know what you think, and if you wanna go ahead, let me know what name should I use (12 chars).

Happy to receive a counter offer.

I can't right now, thanks

No worries. When you feel up to, give me a ping before doing anything. RAM prices might go down and I might be able to sustain a lower SBI for this.

Currently (that I know of) a very small amount of businesses on EOS give free accounts. Depends on the advantage the companies have to provide free accounts.

I am trying to collect public opinion myself to understand if there is something I can come up with. So, bare with me...

Hidden Prize!

You just got Sponsored with 1 SBI! and because you never had, here is a !BEER

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @viniciotricolor, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Hi, @forykw!

You just got a 3.6% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

This post had received 39.35% upvote from @steemitportugal account!
Vote for @steemitportugal to Witness. Your vote is very important to us!
Visit our WebSite www.steemitportugal.com (tutorials,news...)
Thank you very much.
Click here to vote
steemitportugal
Delegation for daily voting: 10SP-25SP-50SP-100SP-250SP-500SP-1000SP

Hi @forykw!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.600 which ranks you at #6218 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 154 contributions, your post is ranked at #96.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Voted for

  • I will try to get a wambo EOS account, that's it!
  • I would prefer for ffoorryykkww to create an account for me... 😜

Let me know if you can get one from wambo, and what you will be using it for.