You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dpoll 35: Is adopting a child from abroad a good idea?

in #dpoll4 years ago

I wouldn't mind adopting from abroad. No matter where the adoption is from, it is unlikely where the person is coming from has the same culture as you, even if it's the same country. In all, the cultures will be different

Sort:  

@fredkese I agree with it but the iss ue here is those children grow up and are not realistic. They are educated and spoiled and think they miss their own culture, biological family. They claim.they would have been much happier if they stayed there. ❤️

That’s often the case. I guess the grass always seem greener on the other side

In most cases it does. Although... the grass I have is greeen 😁

Then I have to come there some time

@fredkese Let me know if you have plans 😀

I will😊