You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Downvotes... are they a good thing for #steem or not?

in #dpoll4 years ago

Friend @doifeellucky, it's a great discussion you propose.

Negative votes have begun to be used indiscriminately in an irresponsible manner, with criteria adjusted not to the misuse of the platform but to the personal taste of each one.

I particularly think that this platform has the purpose of being able to express ourselves freely, as long as we do not harm its operation or other users.

In my case, every post I make is hit by negative votes from some accounts for no apparent reason, according to what you express is for using SBI, a vote with which someone generously supports me to help me.

In my personal opinion, regulators must be regulated!

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment and vote!

Imo there negative votes should be reserved to accounts that actively post snd comment for instance! I guess this already would help a little.

Maybe the use of downvotes should be discussed again and put up for consensus.

Cheers!
Lucky