You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which Steem-Engine is profitable to buy right now ?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Voted for

  • No idea

I said this, because in reality, who can know what's going to be best. As far as I know, there isn't an abundance of posts or white papers describing the reason for the token, and a lot of them are just for fun, without any real use or strategy behind them. So, if you were to do some homework and find some information, that might be a post in and of itself.

My concern here is, just like it will be with SMTs, is that essentially, we're fracturing investments among a bunch of different tokens that aren't really meant to go anywhere, rather than perhaps finding the better way to build STEEM. If I knew what that better way was, I would say, but unfortunately, I don't know what that is, since this is a crypto platform, still very much heavily attuned to investment, and that's where the money tends to be, since everything else—infrastructure, development, marketing, etc., depends on the money to do it with.