You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Kind Of Dpolls Do You Like?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Hey, @quotes-haven.

I'm kind of surprised I haven't seen more people liking humorous dpolls, but I'm not quite half way through yet. I think you're the first person to outright say you like serious STEEM related dpolls, though. :)

I kind of think you need to have it all, though, including STEEM, just to have an honest discussion about the topics making their way around the blockchain.

Sort:  

Hi Glen,

I didn't pick humorous dpolls because I wasn't quite sure what they are. 😊 I feel that if it is going to be a dpoll, then it should be beneficial or of use to the platform, or at least something worth my spending time on, something that interests me.

Anyhow, that is just my myopic take on it. 😊