You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Kind Of Dpolls Do You Like?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Hey, @bxlphabet.

I agree with you on all points. I'd do more dpolls myself, but I'd probably have to sit down and come up with topics ahead of time. As it is, though, I'm not going to touch 4-6 a week. Maybe before I went back to work.

I really liked Musing. I guess it's still around but anyway, dpoll seems to have more going for it now so I like checking it out at least a couple of times a week and participating in as many as I can, which is probably not as much as I would like. I've noticed a downturn in the number of them since the hardfork, though. Hopefully, they will revive and I won't go through a week's worth of dpolls in the same amount of time it used to take to go through a day or two.