You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The better answer is?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Hey, @thomasthewolf.

Just wanted to let you know that reading your comment helped me to better understand what the poll question was all about. I was lost for a few seconds before I came here and found what you'd written. :) I guess I just don't pick on things like I used to when I was younger and more in the know.

Sort:  

Don't worry, understanding this question does not depend on one's age. I have chatted with @meins0815 sufficiently often to know his queer way of thinking. 😉 😎

@glenalbrethsen

oooohhhh sorry, for my thoughts the question was at the perfect point.
my crazy mind xD

go to the comment of @dotwin1981 and use deepl.com for translation from german to english. he got my intention perfectly

greeting.

@thomasthewolf !!!

komm du mir mal nach hause xD

Hm, wüsste nicht, was an der Frage nicht zu verstehen war. 🤔
Vielleicht tickt mein Grauer Brei im Kopf genauso wie deiner. 😋

Ich glaube, ich bleibe noch ein bisschen und bestelle nochmal ein Bier.