You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guilds are coming, will you be joining one? (Splinterlands and SBI Giveaway #11)

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Voted for

  • Maybe. I'll wait for the feature to be launched, before deciding.

Don't know yet. At the moment playing steemmonsters when I can't sleep or feeling sick. Don't know if I can still play whenever I want while in a guild? Missed a bit about this new feature I assume?

Sort:  

You have a point. It might not be as beneficial to join a guild if you're not an active player. A lot of the guilds will require some level of activity because unlike other games, the guilds system for the Splinterlands is designed so that active players can contribute more to the guild's advancement. Aside from just contributing DECs, for example, players can also contribute scrolls, which they can only get by completing their daily quests.