With how much are you invested in Steemmonsters? (Poll + Small Giveaway #2)

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

With how much are you invested in Steemmonsters? (Poll + Small Giveaway #2)


Poll

In my previous poll I tried to find out how many of you hold cards more valuable than what they initially invested. However, as we all learned from The Wolf of Wall Street the trick is to have everybody keep their money invested instead of cashing out. Steemmonsters is doing an excellent job here by constantly adding new cards, new events, new everything and all of that scarce and limited of course. In addition to the FOMO that might prevent you from withdrawing money, the game is just way too much fun.

What I would like to know is how much money you have currently invested in Steemmonsters.
Invested amount = Fiat/Crypto used to buy cards - Fiat/Crypto cashed out by selling cards (regardless of current account value)

Giveaway

As a small token of appreciation a Vampire card will be raffled among all participants & commentators.
Vampire

In case of multiple comments by one person only the first one will count as entry. The winner will be picked at random and is going to receive the card after the poll closes. (Bots do not participate; no upvote, resteem or follow required.)

Be sure to also check out my other giveaway(s).

Ps.: Don't have a Steemmonster Account yet? Join through my referral link and comment here. I will buy you cards from the market with the affiliate earnings I get from your starter pack purchase.

Disclaimer: Some links in this article are affiliate or referral links.


  • I am invested with less than 0 USD (I earned by cashing out)

  • I am invested with less than -100 USD (I earned by cashing out)

  • I am invested with less than -500 USD (I earned by cashing out)

  • I am invested with less than -1000 USD (I earned by cashing out)

  • I am invested with more than 0 USD

  • I am invested with more than 100 USD

  • I am invested with more than 500 USD

  • I am invested with more than 1000 USD

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I am invested with more than 0 USD

Voted for

  • I am invested with more than 100 USD

Voted for

  • I am invested with more than 0 USD

Voted for

  • I am invested with more than 100 USD

Voted for

  • I am invested with less than 0 USD (I earned by cashing out)

Voted for

  • I am invested with more than 0 USD

Voted for

  • I am invested with less than -100 USD (I earned by cashing out)

I bought the Steem Monsters Beta Starter Set for 36.408 (32.767) Steem on 2018.12.30.
As of today (2019.07.14, 22:15 CEST) I invested 37.083 Steem and $0.266 SBD.
I received 59.764 Steem, 3.641 Steem Power and $3.374 SBD.
This is currently 26.322 Steem and $3.108 SBD profit.

Voted for

  • I am invested with more than 100 USD

Voted for

  • I am invested with less than 0 USD (I earned by cashing out)

Voted for

  • I am invested with less than 0 USD (I earned by cashing out)

Voted for

  • I am invested with less than 0 USD (I earned by cashing out)

Voted for

  • I am invested with less than 0 USD (I earned by cashing out)

Voted for

  • I am invested with less than 0 USD (I earned by cashing out)

Voted for

  • I am invested with less than -100 USD (I earned by cashing out)

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • I am invested with less than 0 USD (I earned by cashing out)

Voted for

  • I am invested with more than 100 USD

Voted for

  • I am invested with more than 0 USD

Voted for

  • I am invested with less than -100 USD (I earned by cashing out)

Voted for

  • I am invested with more than 0 USD

Must be your lucky streak. :-)
Out of 26 unique commentators Steem Comment Picker has again chosen you as winner.

Have fun with the Vampire Card!

Oh that is cool. Thanks man. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @handtalk5!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 9 with 19 comments

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on the Steem blockchain, consider to vote for my witness!

Voted for

  • I am invested with more than 100 USD

Voted for

  • I am invested with more than 0 USD

Voted for

  • I am invested with more than 0 USD

Voted for I am invested with more than 0 USD
Thank you for the giveaway!
#spt #palnet #sct #battle #sportstalk #steemleo

Voted for

  • I am invested with more than 100 USD