Sort:  

Hey, @jeffjagoe.

Yeah, I tend to agree with those choices over our antics here on the social media side of the blockchain. While numbers of users play into that, I think they're looking at what other blockchains offer versus what would be provided in ROI here and how you would get it.

agreed, I think most investors don't even get to the point where they see the antics... but hopefully that can change in the coming year. Things are looking real cool around here... but maybe that's just me... I've been thinking it all along

Compared to 2018, where it took all year to get to HF20, only to have Steemit Inc. let go most of its workforce, 2019, with all of its under-the-hood improvements, new Steemit management, improved communication, getting back to SMTs and Communities after two more HFs, and the EIP, which essentially did away with bidbots and increased the amount of curation trails (if not curation and auto curation as a whole), I think you're right. Things are looking better. I don't know if that holds true for everyone, but I feel it does for me, and I've not done anything other than post, comment and manually curate what I can.

So, hopefully that does get noticed.