Sort:  

You closed this poll sir. Congrats

Whats your delivery address? Can you join me on discord https://discord.gg/FkzbueR
Lets calculate the shipping
Thanks for interest.

Yesterday i saw a post but can not get informed enough. out of tagging @steembay

Posted using Partiko iOS

FC76232A-9BA2-496E-A647-3CDA96187153.jpeg

Posted using Partiko iOS

Don’t you like my idea for auction?😊😅

It is a good idea yes, but I think there needs to be an option for “no bid” or else there will be people like me that select random things haha I like to try and vote on every DPOLL 💁🏻‍♂️

Posted using Partiko iOS

😊😅👍✌️Keep on enjoy. Dear you do not have to enter in all polls😋 But you are welcome. do not vote for “no bid”. Also you gave the highest price 😅🤣😂 It has sold to you. let your steems talk now😋

I don’t want to lowball you on this, I think it deserves a couple hundred more....

Posted using Partiko iOS

😊😊😊😊😊 Thanks for interest

Posted using Partiko iOS